California Group Monthly Journey: Open to all

What: Debra Vickroy and Dianne Timberlake host a monthly Imagery circle, open to everyone.

Time: 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST and 1pm EST.

Where: Online, via Zoom.

Fee:  0

email: Socalgroup@deepimagery.net for more info.

The date may vary from this calendar so please get in touch and register with Debra to receive correct links and times.

Deep Imagery Circles usually consuist of a time for sharing, where anyone in attandence can speak/share.

They also have a guided group journey. Sometimes, there is a theme for the monthly journey and other times, it is more open ended. Everyone is welcome. There’s no fee. Deep Imagery Circles are a great way of experiencing our work.

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 18 2024

Time

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
QR Code

Recent Comments

No comments to show.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *